Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Henry and Knox Counties Added to EAB Quarantine in Illinois

SPRINGFIELD, Ill. – The Illinois Department of Agriculture has added two new counties (Henry and Knox) to its existing 39-county emerald ash borer (EAB) quarantine.

For full report, go to the Illinois CAPS program news blog HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.